Back next week

The contented gardener is busy getting married at the moment 🙂

About heathermcqueen

I love learning and creating. Sharing my experiences with you I hope to learn more and inspire others. I am madly in love with everything, determined to find the positive in everything. I can usually be found sewing, gardening, sometimes baking whilst listening to an eclectic mix of music when I am not pandering to the whims of a toddler, working full time and studying for a degree.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Back next week

  1. Congratulations on your recent wedding. I found you through Blotanical and have been enjoying your blog. I also started my blog to keep my family and friends up to date on my new house and garden. It will be lovely to look back and see all your progress.

  2. Janet says:

    Congratulations!

Leave a Reply

